Album-news Bellfast

bellfast triquedraco

Bellfast revealed the title, tracklist and cover of their upcoming album. It will be called “Triquedraco”.

01. Dragon’s Lament (Prologue)
02. Sign of the Paganheart
03. Boudica
04. Black Mist Island
05. Ancient Celtic Fire
06. When the Sunrise
07. Où Est la Rose?
08. Light
09. 1014 (The Battle of Clontarf)
10. Sword of Vict

Comments are closed.