Forodwaith released ‘The One’

Belarus band Forodwaith released their album ‘The One’. The single ‘Mani’ was released a little while ago. You can stream this album at

1. Toward Distant Shores
2. Weakness Transgress
3. Sons of Odin
4. The One
5. Till my Pyre will Burn
6. My Supernove
7. Mani
8. Ostara
9. Far Away

Comments are closed.