Snippets from From North’s new album

Here are some snippets of the tracks of the upcoming album ‘From North’ by the Swedish Folk/Viking metalband From North.

‘From North’ is the title track of their debut-album. The debut-album of this band will be released 1st September.

From North are a new Swedish viking metal band founded in 2016 in Varberg, Sweden. The music is a mixture of songs with heavy riffs to unadorned songs, with texts taken from the norse mythology consisting of gods, vikings and other beings.

01. Volund the smith
02. He who hates
03. Last appeal
04. Ship´s tale
05. Mead of poetry
06. Sworn brotherhood
07. The sacred oath
08. Ormr inn langi
09. The catch
10. The longest wait
11. From north

Comments are closed.