Symphonic folk/power metal band ‘Eoten’ has members based in
Portugal, UK and Ireland. Join them for the tale of the mighty king
and his army as they head into battle against false friends and
fearsome foes in order to claim The Golden Throne.

The band have released five singles, ‘Kingdom of Immortals’,
’Swords To The Sky’, ‘Eoten’ (featuring Elliot Vernon of Alestorm), ‘The Golden Throne’ and ‘Die by the Sword’.



Kingdom of Immortals (Single 2020)
Swords to the Sky (Single 2020)
Eoten (Single 2020)
The Golden Throne (Single 2020)
We Three Kings (Single 2020)