This Day in History: 2013-01-07

Dropkick Murphys
‘Signed and Sealed in Blood’



  1. The Boys Are Back
  2. The Prisoner’s Song
  3. Rose Tattoo
  4. Burn
  5. Jimmy Collins’ Wake
  6. The Season’s Upon Us
  7. The Battle Rages On
  8. Don’t Tear Us Apart
  9. My Hero
  10. Out On The Town
  11. Out Of Our Heads
  12. End Of The Night

Dropkick Murphys